Welcome, 2018-19 Management Fellows and Annual Fellows!

We are delighted to welcome this year’s program participants. The DLC Board and program alumni wish them luck in the year ahead.

2018-19 Annual Fellows:

  • Melissa Anson: All Chicago Making Homelessness History, Development & Communications Coordinator

  • Leah Bobbey: Lyric Opera of Chicago, Coordinator of the Women’s Board

  • Matt Campion: University of Illinois at Chicago College of Nursing, Associate Director of Development

  • Elizabeth Davis: The Rotary Foundation, Development Coordinator

  • Chrissy Gargano: Growing Home, Inc., Grants & Communications Associate

  • Andleeb Jawaid: City Year Chicago, Development Manager and Grant Writer

  • Frances Jones: Make-A-Wish Illinois, Gift Officer, Individual and Family Foundations

  • Erica Kadel: Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance, Development Associate

  • Elisabeth Loren: Envision Unlimited, Development Coordinator

  • Michael Rashid: Emerald City Theatre, Development Manager

  • Laura Raymond: Illinois Institute of Technology, Development Associate

  • Kristyn Rein: Fenwick High School, Institutional Advancement Coordinator & Project Manager

  • Alison Ricketts: The Art Institute of Chicago, Assistant Director of Stewardship

  • Anastasia Schriber: Respiratory Health Association, Development Associate, Database and Donor Services

  • Michaela Smith: University of Illinois at Chicago College of Business, Assistant Director of Participation and Engagement

  • Carlos A. Trejo: Marillac St. Vincent Family Services, Director of Annual Giving

  • Emma Walsh: Chicago Commons, Development Communications Assistant

  • Jay Webster: LEAP (Language Empowers All People), Development Associate

  • Tracy Woodley: OneGoal, Manager of Development, Foundation & Public Funding

2018-19 Management Fellows:

  • Mollie Anderson: Chicago Literacy Alliance, Chief Development Officer

  • Edward Briscoe: University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Education, Director of Advancement

  • Jessica Butler: Governors State University, Director of Institutional Advancement

  • Jamie Dillon: Mikva Challenge, Director of Institutional Giving

  • Jessi Donaldson: Evanston Community Foundation, Director of Philanthropy and Communication

  • Christine Grodecki: The Rotary Foundation, Annual Giving Officer

  • Sonia N. Jones: LEARN Charter School Network, Director of Development

  • Colleen Kelly: The Renaissance Society at the University of Chicago, Director of Development

  • Johnny Merrifield: Marwen, Director of Development

  • Anne Puotinen: Roosevelt University, Director of Stewardship